CHAMPLIN, BILL - He Started To Sing Visualizza ingrandito

CHAMPLIN, BILL - He Started To Sing

Nuovo prodotto

1995, Feat. Janey Clewer, Bruce Gaitsch, Abraham Laboriel, Billy Ward, Greg Mathieson, George Hawkins, Tamara Champlin, Carmen Grillo, Jason Scheff,Mario Cippolina jne.

Maggiori dettagli


16,90 €


Tracklist :
01. He Started To Sing
02. Love Is Gonna Find You
03. It's About Time
04. Party Time In D.C.
05. Love Comes And Go
06. Sex Thang
07. Southern Serenade
08. One Love at A Time
09. God Sent Angels
10. Someone Else