CHARLIE - Fantasy Girls Visualizza ingrandito

CHARLIE - Fantasy Girls

Nuovo prodotto

1976, 1993, "Fantasy Girls" was their debut, it’s the least AOR-sounding. It’s a hard-rocking affair, with the gui­tars placed front and cen­ter in the mix and plenty of solos.  Indeed, tunes like “T.V. Dreams” and “Don’t Let Me Down” have a hard-charging, over­driven qual­ity to their gui­tar attack. There’s also a cer­tain fond­ness for boogie-rock stylings in the Foghat/Status Quo vein.

Maggiori dettagli


14,90 €



01. Fantasy Girls

02. Miss Deluxe

03. TV Dreams

04. Prisoners

05. First Class Traveller

06. Greatcoat Guru

07. Please Let Me Know

08. Don't Let Me Down

09. It's Your Life

10. Summer Romances