GILDER, NICK - s/t Agrandir l'image



1985, 2013, Reissue. His self-titled, Rare RCA release from 1985 now is coming out for the first time ever on CD on the YESTERROCK label in co-operation with UNIVERSAL MUSIC and was re-mastered by MSM Studios in Munich, Germany. ‘Nick Gilder’ also includes the hit ‘Scream Of Angels’ from the movie ‘The Wrath’ and exclusive liner-notes written by the artist.

Plus de détails

9,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Scream Of Angles

02. Footsteps

03. Let Me In

04. Fingerprints

05. Miles To Go

06. Waterfront

07. Rebel

08. Nowhere To Run

09. Sabotage

10. Don't Forget

UK born Nick Gilder grew up in Canada and started his career as front-man of the Glam Rock band Sweeney Todd who had a number one hit in Canada in 1976 called ‘Roxy Roller’.

Nick Gilder left the band in 1977 and was replaced at the time by the young Bryan Adams. Gilder from this point on concentrated on his solo career as a musician and as a songwriter for other artists such as Bette Middler, Joe Cocker, Pat Benatar, Patty Smyth & Holly Knight. His songs also can be heard on movies and TV series soundtracks such as "Barb Wire", "Youngblood", "Sex And The City", "Ed" and "Nip/Tuck".

Between 1977 and 1999, Nick Gilder released seven solo albums which in 2001 were followed by a best of compilation called ‘The Best Of Nick Gilder’.

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :