VIRGIN STEELE - The house of Atreus...act I Agrandir l'image

VIRGIN STEELE - The House Of Atreus...Act I


1998, "The House of Atreus Act 1" never lets up or loses interest from beginning to end – and that is quite a feat, as this is a looooong album. Any Melodic Metal fan will find this a feast for the ears. "House of Atreus" is an enormously impressive and mature album that is sure to become a classic.

Plus de détails


18,90 €

En savoir plus

01. Kingdom of the Fearless
02. Blaze of Victory
03. Through the Ring of Fire
04. Prelude in A Minor
05. Death Darkly Closed Their Eyes
06. In Triumph or Tragedy
07. Return of the King
08. Flames of the Black Star
09. Narcissus
10. And Hecate Smiled
11. A Song of Prophecy
12. Child of Desolation
13. G Minor Invention
14. Day of Wrath
15. Great Sword of Flame
16. The Gift of Tantalos
17. Iphigenia In Hades
18. The Fire God
19. Garden of Lamentation
20. Agony and Shame
21. Gate of Kings
22. Via Sacra