VIRGIN STEELE - Hymns to victory Agrandir l'image

VIRGIN STEELE - Hymns To Victory


2002, 13 track compilation of remastered classics, different mixes and previously unreleased material.

Plus de détails


12,90 €

En savoir plus

01. Flames Of Thy Power
02. Through The Ring Of Fire
03. Invictus
04. Crown Of Glory (unscarred)
05. Kingdom Of The Fearless
06. The Spirit Of Steele
07. A Symphony Of Steele
08. The Burning Of Rome
09. I Will Come For You
10. Saturday Night
11. Noble Savage
12. The Mists Of Avalon
13. Emalaith