EASTWOOD, EVA - The Beat Goes On Agrandir l'image

EASTWOOD, EVA - The Beat Goes On


2009, Eva's third album with a contemporary sound, "The Beat Goes On", is her hardest rocking effort ever. The album is filled to the brim with catchy hooks and melodies, and enters the Swedish charts at #6.

Plus de détails


8,90 €

En savoir plus

01. The Beat Goes On

02. Zero Hero

03. Wow Wow Wonderful

04. Packing Up To Hit The Road

05. Come Forward Boy

06. Codeine

07. Thumbs Up

08. All The Way

09. Boom Boom

10. Set Me Free

11. You Owe Me

12. Once Again

13. Mourn For Me

14. Gothenburg Alone