LORDI - Deadache Agrandir l'image

LORDI - Deadache


2008, LORDI, the biggest monster band in the land, prepare once again to storm the planet with their much anticipated fourth album "Deadache," a horror-themed collection of catchy, melodic, and distinctly rough-edged Hard Rock anthems.

Plus de détails


6,90 €

En savoir plus


01. SGC IV
02. Girls Go Shopping 
03. Bite It Like A Bulldog 
04. Monsters Keep Me Company 
05. Man Skin Boots
06. Dr. Sin Is In
07. The Ghosts Of The Heceta Head
08. Evilyn
09. The Rebirth Of The Countess
10. Raise Hell In Heaven
11. Deadache
12. The Devil Hides Behind Her Smile
13. Missing Miss Charlene