Prix réduit ! AXE - The Crown Agrandir l'image

AXE - The Crown


2000, Axe re-entered the studio in late 1999 with a new drummer (Christian Teele) to record "The Crown". While the songwriting and mood on this album is clearly and distinctlively Axe, the style is heavier with a harder edge than most of their previous work.

Plus de détails


10,90 €

-4,00 €

14,90 €

En savoir plus

01. The Crown   
02. Together We Fly (Together We Fall)   
03. Prelude  
04. Fire and Water  
05. Restless Angel   
06. Childrens Memory   
07. Good Times   
08. Torturous Game  
09. Sunshine Again (Marios Song)  
10. Foolish Deception  

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :