PUMP - Breakdown To Breakthrough Agrandir l'image

PUMP - Breakdown To Breakthrough


2006, Re-issue with bonus tracks. Follow up from the German Hard Rockers feat. ex-Brainstorm singer Marcus Jürgens. Pumpin' and powerful Hard Rock like an amalgam of Skid Row, Whitesnake, early Gotthard and Accept, incl. a top notch production from Tommy Newton.

Plus de détails


7,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Revolution On My Mind 

02. Blood On The Blade 

03. Higher 

04. Save Me

05. I Can't Deny

06. How Does It Feel?

07. Alright Now

08. Headstrong

09. Bulletride

10. Heaven High

11. Who Made You A Madman?