RELAPSED - Into a former state Agrandir l'image

RELAPSED - Into A Former State


2006, Danny Martinez and brothers Joe and Rob Marone found the Rock band CAUGHT IN THE ACT (C.I.T.A) and due to legal reasons the band had to change their name to GUILD OF AGES. After releasing "Relapse Of Reason" -95, "Heat of Emotion" -96 and “One” -98, "Vox Dominatas" -99, "Citadel" -01. After five years break Danny, Joe and Rob came together again to relive old memories and have a good time.

Plus de détails


7,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Welcome To My Life

02. End Of The Line

03. Undone

04. Broken

05. The Other Side

06. Mercy Pays The Dept

07. All In All

08. Generation

09. I Want It All

10. Alex

11. Everyday

12.  Somewhere We Belong

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :