SHIVA - Desert dreams Agrandir l'image

SHIVA - Desert Dreams


2004, Press feedback on their debut: "This songs from the new band SHIVA are pretty bombastic keyboard driven pompy Progressive Rock mixed with Hard Rock … I think we have discovered another killer band here …", " Anette's got one of the most powerful female voices in Rock today, no doubt. Mats Edström's heavy guitars leave a big impression as well."

Plus de détails


9,90 €

En savoir plus

01. Mystery Of Mind
02. Desert Dreams
03. Unjustify The Truth
04. Completetely Strangers
05. Losing My Child
06. Passenger Of Live
07. Crucified
08. Porno Star
09. Dawning Of A New Horizon
10. The Preacher