SILENT SCYTHE - Suffer In Silence Agrandir l'image

SILENT SCYTHE - Suffer In Silence


2004, The 5 men strong Karlstad combo has mixed Gothenburg melodic Death Metal a'la In Flames and At The Gates with cleaner Power Metal in style with Iced Earth and Judas Priest during the "Ripper" Owens years, and man o man does it work!

Plus de détails


6,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Intro

02. Longing For Sorrow

03. Old World Disorder

04. My Only Family (My Only Enemy)

05. Backstabber

06. Suffer In Silence

07. To Each His Own

08. Feather