SMEER - Dischord Agrandir l'image

SMEER - Dischord


2004, Canada's hottest new band Smeer follow up to their successful debut release "Loud & Clear" with "Dischord". The album is a vibrant mix of bone crunching riffs and melodic vocals. Fans of original modern Metal will feel right at home with Smeer's energy and expertly crafted songs reminiscent at times of Nickelback and Godsmack.

Plus de détails


8,90 €

En savoir plus

01. Broken
02. Down
03. I Don't Mind
04. Snob
05. Slipping
06. Falling Apart
07. Shame On You
08. So Wrong
09. Seed
10. Here Comes Jesus
11. To Your Sons