ZILLION - s/t Agrandir l'image



2004, Zillion is the result of a strong collaboration between such talented musicians: Guitar player and singer of the band is Sandro Giampietro (SUPARED), Jens Becker (Grave Digger,Running Wild, Kingdom Come), Mike Terrana (Rage, Artension, Axel Rudi Pell, Yngwie Malmsteen). With a pretty original sound which melts influences from Classic and Melodic Hard Rock and Classic Heavy Metal music.

Plus de détails


9,90 €

En savoir plus

01. You And Me
02. This Day Is Gone
03. Dirty Little Secret
04. Never Down
05. Kryptonite
06. The Smile
07. Wonder Why
08. Take It Away
09. Day Or Night
10. The Hose
11. Say Goodbye