SKAGARACK - Big time Agrandir l'image



1993, 4th Album Vocals by Torben Schmidt. A great album! A slightly heavier sound, but still plenty of keys and huge choruses make this essential for every Scandi elodic Rock lover. "It's Never Too Late" has a stunning chorus, "Hold On Just One More Time" is an killer AOR, and "Edge of Illusion" is a little more bluesy sounding.

Plus de détails


24,90 €

En savoir plus


01. It's Never Too Late

02. Ain't You Got A Mother

03. Somebody Like Me

04. I Want You

05. Hold You, Love You, Give You

06. Edge Of Illusion

07. Hold On Just One More Time

08. Wonder If You Really Know

09. Big Time

10. It's Never Too Late