ZOIC - Total Level Of Destruction Agrandir l'image

ZOIC - Total Level Of Destruction


1996, Zoic was a short-lived project which featured several (3) members of Candlemass and lead vocalist Frederik Ohlsson from Veni Domine. The music on the album is Power Metal/Heavy Metal in the vein of Queensrÿche and Heir Apparent.

Plus de détails


28,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Intro
02. No Time
03. What Do You Believe in
04. Madmen
05. Warlords
06. Lost My Faith
07. Raven's Death
08. Words Was Spoken
09. Never Be The Same
10. St. Dilo'N
11. Outro