CUTTING CREW - The Scattering Agrandir l'image

CUTTING CREW - The Scattering


1989, "The Scattering" showcases a maturing band who have mastered a sound somewhere between chart friendly AOR and American tinged Arena Rock.

Plus de détails


12,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Year In The Wilderness

02. The Scattering

03. Big Noise

04. Everything But My Pride

05. Handcuffs For Houdini

06. (Between A) Rock And A Hard Place

07. Tip Of Your Tongue

08. Reach For The Sky

09. The Last Thing

10. Feel The Wedge

11. Binkies Return

12. Brag