GILMOUR, JAMES GERRARD - Instrumental Encounters Agrandir l'image

GILMOUR, JAMES GERRARD - Instrumental Encounters


1996, James Gerrard Gilmour is more commonly known as Jim Gilmour, long-term keyboard player with Saga. Though he’s played on many albums over the years, this was his first solo CD. The tracks are all short instrumental keyboard-based songs, with additional parts added by a drummer, bassist, and two guitarists. there isn’t much Saga-sounding material on this album.

Plus de détails


17,90 €

En savoir plus

01. Encounters
02. Autumnmoves
03. The Truce
04. Springjig
05. Highland Sunset
06. Lightfall
07. Fur Denise
08. Hymne
09. As The Years Go By
10. Earthward
11. Agees' Dream
12. Getting Through
13. End Of An Era