HAGAR, SAMMY - Three Lock Box


1982, 2018, Japanese reissue. "HR/HM 100-sarjaa" Sammy Hagar solo album, which features appearances by Loverboy's Mike Reno, Journey's Jonathan Cain, and Mr. Mister's Richard Page.

Plus de détails


18,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Three Lock Box

02. Remote Love

03. Remember The Heroes

04. Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy

05. In The Room

06. Rise Of The Animal

07. I Wouldn't Change A Thing

08. Growing Up

09. Never Give Up

10. I Don't Need Love

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :