HAGAR, SAMMY - Red Voodoo Agrandir l'image

HAGAR, SAMMY - Red Voodoo


1999, Sammy Hagar's second solo album since departing Van Halen continues down the blues-based, fun-infused path the "Red Rocker" has traveled since his days with Montrose. Here Hagar borrows hints of The Stones, ZZ Top, and even Gary Glitter.

Plus de détails


15,90 €

En savoir plus

01. Mas Tequila
02. Shag
03. Sympathy For The Human
04. Red Voodoo
05. Lay Your Hand On Me

06. High And Dry Again
07. The Revival
08. Don't Fight It (Feel It)
09. The Love
10. Right On Right
11. Returning Of The Wish