ANGEL - The Collection Agrandir l'image

ANGEL - The Collection


2000, Angel: The Collection on kolmas Greatest Hits albumi, 16 biisiä heidän viideltä ekalta albumilta: "Angel", "Helluva Band", "On Earth As It Is In Heaven", "White Hot", ja "Sinful".

Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

16,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Tower
02. Long Time
03. Sunday Morning
04. The Fortune
05. Mirrors
06. Can You Feel It
07. White Lightning
08. Cast The First Stone
09. Under Suspicion
10. The Winter Song
11. Don't Take Your Love
12. Waited A Long Time
13. Don't Leave Me Lonely
14. Telephone Exchange
15. Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore
16. 20th Century Foxes