LYELL, RAY - Working man Agrandir l'image

LYELL, RAY - Working Man


1995, Kanadalaisen Rock/AOR miehen 3:s albumi tehtiin Nashvillessa, biisin teko kaverina Todd Cerney (tehnyt biisejä mm. (Loverboy, Eddie Money, Cheap Trick, Restless Heart) ja Billy Crain (Henry Paul Band, The Outlaws, Poco).

Plus de détails


15,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Working Man

02. Wrong Kind Of Love

03. That's What I Call Livin'

04. Close The Door Behind You

05. Why Won't She Dance With Me

06. Crazy To Fall In Love

07. The Road Hockey Son

08. Only Love

09. Restless Heart

10. Square Peg

11. Fightin' Chance