MAGNUM - The Visitation Agrandir l'image

MAGNUM - The Visitation


2011, CD+DVD, It's those magical stories, sensitive melodies and powerful rhythms which wow Magnum's fans and the critics every time. As in the past, all songs were penned by guitarist Tony Clarkin"THE VISITATION" is new and exciting and features small surprises and intricate details, yet the album definitely continues Magnum's typical Melodic Rock tradition.

Plus de détails


14,90 €

En savoir plus



01. Black Skies 
02. Doors To Nowhere 
03. The Visitation 
04. Wild Angels
05. Spin Like A Wheel
06. The Last Frontier
07. Freedom Day
08. Mother Nature's Final Dance
09. Midnight Kings
10. Tonight's The Night


- The Visitation Lyrics
- Live At The High Voltage 2010 In London
- Eyes Like Fire - Footage
- Behind The Artwork Video With Al Barrow
- Rodney Matthews Artwork
- Photo Galleries
- Moonblog - Montage