MARTIN, JIMMY - Kids Of The Rockin' Nation Agrandir l'image

MARTIN, JIMMY - Kids Of The Rockin' Nation


1994, High quality solo release from the ex-Fisc vocalist, which sees a change in direction from Euro-Metal to AOR. Smooth AOR with plenty of keys, great vocals too!

Plus de détails


14,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Dont Fool With Me 
02. Drivin Through the Pouring Rain 
03. No Place for Lonely Tears 
04. Kids of the Rockin Nation 
05. Hold on to the Night 
06. Love Me or Leave Me 
07. When Your Smile... 
08. I Want You to Want Me 
09. Heart on the Line 
10. Love the Night Away  
11. Blue Eyed Angel  
12. Call of the Wild