PRICE, RICK - Heaven knows Agrandir l'image

PRICE, RICK - Heaven Knows


1992, Australialainen Rick Price tarjoilee debyytti albumillaan hyvää Pop-AOR a'la Richard Marx jne... feat. Michael Thompson, Jimmy Z, Neil Stubenhaus jne...

Plus de détails


15,90 €

En savoir plus


01. What's Wrong With That Girl?

02. Not A Day Goes By

03. A House Divided

04. Walk Away Renee

05. Heaven Knows

06. Church On Fire

07. Life Without You

08. Foolin' Myself

09. Forever Me And You

10. Fragile