SKANSIS - Take your chance Agrandir l'image

SKANSIS - Take Your Chance


2007, Skansis are an exciting new band from Bern in Switzerland and they specialise in classy Hard Rock with an aggressive edge. If you have a liking for bands like Gotthard, Van Halen, Europe and George Lynch. "Take your Chance" is their debut album and features 12 tracks of outstanding quality.

Plus de détails


12,90 €

En savoir plus

01. Is That Enough
02. Will You Be There
03. All I Care
04. Changed My Mind
05. Justice
06. Dangermind
07. Take Your Chance
08. Never Let You Go
09. Return Today
10. Where Nobody Cries
11. Heaven Tonight
12. Lay Your Hands On Me