SMITH, STUART - Heaven & earth Agrandir l'image

SMITH, STUART - Heaven & Earth


1999, On this release he has recruited a who's who of Hard Rock for a collection of songs, ranging from straight-up Blues to 70s Hard Rock. Feat. Kelly Hansen, Glenn Hughes, Joe Lynn Turner, Bobby Kimball, Paul Shortino etc.

Plus de détails


14,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Don't Keep Me Waiting

02. Heaven & Earth

03. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

04. When A Blind Man Cries

05. Memories

06. Dreams Of Desire (Instrumental)

07. Trouble In Paradise

08. Shadow Of The Tyburn Tree

09. It's Got To Be Love

10. When The Blues Catch Up With You

11. Do You Ever Think Of Me?

12. Road To Melniboné (Instrumental)

13. Howlin' At The Moon

14. Telstar 2000 (Instrumental)

15. Lose My Number