TAZ TAYLOR BAND - Straight up Agrandir l'image

TAZ TAYLOR BAND - Straight up


2009, TAZ TAYLOR BAND album is delivering high profile hard rock/classic rock. Hard Rock guitarist TAZ TAYLOR debuted with the solo album 'Caffeine Racer', 2004. Keith Slack vocalist has already proved his worth with solo and MSG & Steelhouse Lane. Keith has uncanny rasp in his vocals, he sounds really fresh and his style suits the fearsome riffs and licks that Taz turns out with apparent ease….

Plus de détails


11,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Lock And Load

02. Razor Tongue

03. One More Night

04. The Fugitive

05. What You Need

06. In Harms Way

07. Information Overload

08. Never Letting Go

09. Bring It

10. Wait No More

11. Straight Up 

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :