ZOMBIES - Time of the season Agrandir l'image

ZOMBIES - Time Of The Season


2007, Original 1960's Studio Recordings including all three of their Hits!!

Plus de détails


13,90 €

En savoir plus


01. She's Not There
02. Tell Her No
03. Summertime 
04. It's Alright With Me 
05. Medley: You Really Got A Hold On Me / Bring It On Home To Me 
06. Sometimes 
07. Woman 
08. I Don't Want To Know 
09. Work 'N' Play 
10. Can't Nobody Love You 
11. What More Can I Do 
12. I Got My Mojo Working 
13. Time Of The Season
14. Roadrunner 
15. I Can't Make Up My Mind 
16. The Way I Feel Inside 
17. Sticks And Stones 
18. I Remember When I Loved Her 
19. Kind Of Girl 
20. I Know She Will