AIRRACE - Back from the start Agrandir l'image

AIRRACE - Back From The Start


2011,  Edellisestä ja ainoasta albumista yli 25 vuotta, se oli AOR/mel. Rock klassikko "Shaft Of Light". Uusi levy on loistava esimerkki kuinka tehdään "Killer AOR/mel. Rock" albumi.

Plus de détails

13,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Keep On Going
02. Two Of A Kind
03. When Baby
04. Call Me Anytime
05. So Long
06. Back To Start
07. Just One Kiss
08. Wrong Way Out
09. One Step Ahead
10. Enough Of Your Loving
11. Better Believe It
12. What More Do You Want From Me?