AC/DC - Bonfire Agrandir l'image

AC/DC - Bonfire


1997, 2011, Reissue. 5:n CD:n mahtava boxi !!! "Deluxe color book featuring many rare photos"

Plus de détails


29,90 €

En savoir plus

The “Bonfire” box would include a 2-CD set“Let There Be Rock: The Movie”, which contained the Paris 1979 concert which had been previously released on the video movie “Let There Be Rock”. It would also include a CD release of the original promotional only album “Live From The Atlantic Studios” which contained AC/DC’s performance at Atlantic studios, New York from December 1977. The CD “Volts” would contain songs that were since previously unreleased tracks including the songs “Dirty Eyes”, “Backseat Confidential”, “Touch Too Much” (original version), “Get It Hot” (original version), “If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It”) (original version), as well as a live version of “Sin City” from the Midnight Special TV show in 1978. “Volts” would also include a select number of previously released tracks included as a dedication to Bon. “Volts” was produced by George Young. Lastly, the “Bonfire” box set would include a re-mastered copy of the “Back In Black” album. 



Disc 1: "Live From The Atlantic Studios" 1977

01. Live Wire

02. Problem Child

03. High Voltage

04. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be

05. Dog Eat Dog

06. The Jack

07. Whole Lotta Rosie

08. Rocker

Disc 2: "Let There Be Rock: The Movie, Live In Paris" 1979

01. Live Wire

02. Shot Down In Flames

03. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be

04. Sin City

05. Walk All Over You

06. Bad Boy Boogie

Disc 3 "Let There Be Rock: The Movie, Live In Paris" 1979

01. The Jack

02. Highway To Hell

03. Girls Got Rhythm

04. High Voltage

05. Whole Lotta Rosie

06. Rocker

07. T.N.T.

08. Let There Be Rock

Disc 4: "Volts" 

01. Dirty Eyes

02. Touch Too Much

03. If You Want Blood You Got It

04. Back Seat Confidential

05. Get It Hot

06. Sin City

07. She's Got Balls

08. School Days

09. It's A Long Way To The Top If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll

10. Ride On

Disc 5: "Black In Black"

01. Hells Bells

02. Shoot To Thrill

03. What Do You Do For Money Honey

04. Given The Dog A Bone

05. Let Me Put My Love Into You

06. Back In Black

07. You Shook Me All Night Long

08. Have A Drink On Me

09. Shake A Leg

10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :