CAPTAIN BEEFHEART - Clear Spot / The Spotlight Agrandir l'image

CAPTAIN BEEFHEART - Clear Spot / The Spotlight Kid


1972, This Captain Beefheart is some of his greatest material.

Plus de détails


8,90 €

En savoir plus


The Spotlight Kid:

01. I'm Gonna Booglarize You Baby
02. White Jam
03. Blabber 'n Smoke
04. When It Blows Its Stacks
05. Alice In Blunderland
06. The Spotlight Kid
07. Click Clack
08. Grow Fins
09. There Ain't No Santa Claus on the Evenin' Stage
10. Glider

Clear Spot:
11. Low Yo Yo Stuff
12. Nowadays a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man
13. Too Much Time
14. Circumstances
15. My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
16. Sun Zoom Spark
17. Clear Spot
18. Crazy Little Thing
19. Long Neck Bottles
20. Her Eyes Are a Blue Million Miles
21. Big Eyed Beans from Venus
22. Golden Birdies