CARAVAN - Live in Nottingham Agrandir l'image

CARAVAN - Live in Nottingham


2002, This CD is apparently taken from a concert that was part of the Bedrock series made by Central Music in the late 1980s, It features the classic Caravan line-up of Pye Hastings, Richard and David Sinclair, Richard Coughlan with the ever reliable Jimmy Hastings on flute.

Plus de détails


11,90 €

En savoir plus


01. Head Loss (4:38)
02. Videos of Hollywood (6:38)
03. Nine Feet Underground (18:59)
04. If I Could Do It Again... (3:17)
05. Winter Wine (7:47)
06. In the Land of Grey and Pink (4:36)
07. For Richard (13:15)