CATS IN BOOTS - Kicked & Klawed Agrandir l'image

CATS IN BOOTS - Kicked & Klawed


1989, Cats In Boots was a classic example of Loud and Sleazy Metal. Feat. Joel Ellis (Heavy Bones)

Plus de détails


15,90 €

En savoir plus

01. Shot Gun Sally
02. Nine Lives (Save Me)
03. Her Monkey
04. Whip It Out
05. Long, Long Way From Home
06. Coast To Coast
07. Every Sunrise
08. Evil Angel
09. Bad Boys Are Back
10. Judas Kiss
11. Heaven On A Heartbeat